Skip To Main Content

Kaposia School Calendar

Filter by location using the blue icon on the upper right corner of the calendar.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • Kaposia

Sync school calendar with your personal calendar

  • Click gray box with the signal on it, on the top right hand corner of the calendar
  • Follow instructions to sync the district/school calendar(s) to your personal calendar
     

Printing district/school activities calendar(s)

  • Click  the printer icon above the calendar to print calendar from the website